Complete Coverage of the 2016 Interiors Awards Breakfast

The 37th Annual Interiors Awards Breakfast, presented by Contract, was held on Friday, January 29, at Cipriani 42nd Street in New York. More than 700 people attended the event and to see designers behind projects in 14 categories receive Interiors Awards, Todd Heiser accept the Designer of the Year Award, and Stanely Felderman and Nancy Keatinge honored as the Legend Award recipients.

View photos from the 2016 Interiors Awards Breakfast here.

Read about all of the winners of the Interiors Awards here.

Read about Designer of the Year Todd Heiser here, and click here to see the video about him on Contract’s Vimeo site.

Click here to read about Legend Award honorees Stanley Felderman and Nancy Keatinge, and click here to view the video about them.


Designer of the Year Todd Heiser speaks at the Interiors Awards Breakfast. Photo by Christian Grattan.

Comments are closed.