Jury Announced for 36th Annual Interiors Awards

I am very pleased to announce the jury for the 36th Annual Interiors Awards!

The five jurors are:

 Brian Graham, IIDA, creative director at Graham Design LLC

Marc Herndon, IIDA, associate principal at RNL

Andre Kikoski, AIA, principal at Andre Kikoski Architect

E.B. Min, AIA, partner at Min | Day

Krista Ninivaggi, 2014 Designer of the Year, founder of K&CO


The call for entries for the 36th Annual Interiors Awards will be open in mid-June online at contractdesign.com/interiorsawards, and the submission deadline is September 17, 2014. Winners will be published in the January/February 2015 issue of Contract and will be honored at the Interiors Awards Breakfast in New York on January 30, 2015.

See our coverage in print of the 2014 winners here and the 2013 winners here.

Brian Graham (3) 600 dpi

Brian Graham, IIDA


Marc Herndon, IIDA


Andre Kikoski, AIA

E.B. Min, AIA


Krista Ninivaggi



Comments are closed.